2010 Fletcher Jones Art Prize

Congratulations to Victoria Reichelt on being shortlisted for the Fletcher Jones Art Prize.

This is an acquisitive painting prize of $30,000 conducted by the Geelong Gallery from July 24 until 12 September.The acquisitive prize to be announced 23 July. Previous prize-winners include John Nixon, Janenne Eaton, Lindy Lee, Dale Frank, John Young, Ann Thomson, Juan Ford, Sam Leach and Nadine Christensen.

Image Right : Victoria Reichelt Panic 2010