Archibald Prize 2023: Finalist

Natasha Bieniek, Oliver Watts

6 May - 3 Sep 2023

The Archibald Prize is awarded annually to the best portrait, ‘preferentially of some man or woman distinguished in art, letters, science or politics, painted by any artist resident in Australasia’.

Congratulations to Natasha Bieniek and Oliver Watts, both of whom have been selected as finalists in the 2023 Archibald Prize.

Art Gallery of New South Wales
06 MAY – 03 SEPT