Finalists, Arthur Guy Prize 2015

Jacqui Stockdale, Juan Ford,¬†Kevin Chin, Neil Haddon and Marcel¬†Cousins have been named as finalists in Bendigo Art Gallerys' Arthur Guy Memorial Painting Prize 2015. This years' judges include Dr Vince Alessi (Senior Lecturer, La Trobe University and Jennifer Kalionis (Director of Castlemaine Art Gallery). An exhibition of all finalist works will be on show at Bendigo Art Gallery from 29 August - 1 Novemeber 2015.