Finalists, Rockhampton Art Gallery Gold Award

Congratulations to Juan Ford and Victoria Reichelt who are both finalists in the Inaugural Gold Award for Contemporary Painting.| The award is in memory of Moya Gold, a philanthropist and educator in the arts.
The winner will be announced 1 June 2012.

Circular Logic, 2012 Oil on Linen 107 x 92cm Courtesy: Jan Manton Gallery.

Jason Benjamin
Kate Bergin
Juan Ford
Sally Gabori
Ben Quilty
Victoria Reichelt
Kate Shaw
Michael Zavros